Review Wednesday: The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco (#1)

Amazon  Goodreads  Book Depository  Barnes and Noble The Bone Witch #1 (trilogy) Blurb: "In the captivating start to a new, darkly lyrical fantasy series for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir, Tea can raise the dead, but resurrection comes at a price...Let me be clear: I never intended to raise my brother from his… Continue reading Review Wednesday: The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco (#1)

Review Sunday: Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo (#1)

Amazon  Goodreads  Book Depository  Barnes and Noble #1 of a duology (to date; a third novel is reportedly in the works) Blurb: "Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price–and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a… Continue reading Review Sunday: Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo (#1)

Review Wednesday: Bittersweet by Krista Noorman

Amazon  Goodreads  Book Depository Second Chance With You #1 (companion book series) Blurb: "Harper Hensley’s greatest joy is baking. She’s co-owner of a cute little bake shop, creating delicious treats to her heart’s content, and happily dating a successful lawyer. Life seems perfect. Until Logan Riggs, the man who walked out on her without a… Continue reading Review Wednesday: Bittersweet by Krista Noorman